- - Episode Guide - -

1) 1-1 Welcome to the Hellmouth
2) 1-2 The Harvest
3) 1-3 The Witch
4) 1-4 Teacher's Pet
5) 1-5 Never Kill A Boy On the First Date
6) 1-6 The Pack
7) 1-7 Angel
8) 1-8 I Robot, You Jane
9) 1-9 Puppet Show
10) 1-10 Nightmares
11) 1-11 Out of Mind, Out of Sight
12) 1-12 Prophecy Girl

Overall Season Storyline: * * * (out of 5 stakes)

Episodes with most Bite: 1 - The Pack; 2 - Welcome to the Hellmouth; 3 - Nightmares; 4 - Angel; 5 - Prophecy Girl.

Home... Buffy: Main... Episode Guide: Main... Season 1... Season 2... Season 3... Season 4... Season 5... Season 6... Season 7

"Buffy the Vampire Slayer" TM and copyright Fox and its relaed entities. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. This web site, its operators and any content on this site relating to "Buffy the Vampire Slayer" are not authorized by Fox."

Episode summaries on the following pages were mostly compiled by me. The descriptions of episodes were of my own making and resemblance to other episode guides is accidental. Any use of material I wasn't supposed to is completely unintentional and I apologize if I accidentally did. None of the episodes are mine, they all came from the wonderful minds of Joss Whedon and the staff of Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Quotes were compiled with help from the site Psyche. Soundtracks were compiled with help from the Buffy & Angel Music Pages. Cast Listing were complied with help from The Buffy Cross & Stake.

- - last updated: 5-28-03 - -